We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alaniz & Perez Garage
361-358-2318
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
28.4479 -97.7748
http://alanizbros.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe H. 08/17/2017
They are a great company, they stayed late to let me get my car. Very helpful and dedicated
  Jed & Jean 06/29/2017
Estimate was accurate. Tires were in stock. Staff was courteous and friendly.
  Jennings 06/08/2017
As always, the service you provided was professional and done on time. Thanks Fred
  Ken 06/01/2017
Excellent, quick service
  Grace 05/14/2017
I appreciate your quick, friendly, and courteous service.
  Richard 05/11/2017
Great experience
  Doug 03/23/2017
Completely satisfied. Staff were professional and friendly. Felt we were treated fairly and in a timely manner.
  William 03/16/2017
Great service and fast work. Will use again.
  Brenda 03/09/2017
Excellent customer service
  Susan 02/09/2017
My service was great
  Leeann 02/03/2017
I have relied on the friendliness and professionalism of everyone connected with Alaniz & Perez Garage for decades!
  Homer 01/26/2017
Always efficient, don't waste time with required tasks. Always make sure all the details are taken care of. I recommend them to all.
  Vickie 01/22/2017
  Jean 12/30/2016
Very Good and very fast.
  Gary 12/29/2016
I'm always happy with your work. I appreciate someone being there when I drive up to find my needs and get the work completed. Thank you.
  Craig 12/23/2016
FIVE PLUS!
  Lariat 12/01/2016
Excellent service.
  Ted Jr 11/19/2016
Your service has always been very satisfactory, otherwise I would not be coming back after these all these more than 20 years. Thanks for treating me like family. Ted
  Jerry 10/27/2016
THANK YOU ALL FOR TAKING CARE OF MY WIFE'S SITUATIONS....VELMA & JERRY MARTINEZ
  Aep 10/27/2016
Please discontinue these e-mails. Your service is fine and if there is a problem I will let you know.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
361-358-2318
near by local auto car shop
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo