We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alaniz & Perez Garage
361-358-2318
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
28.4479 -97.7748
http://alanizbros.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anna L. 02/27/2010
I have always taken all my vehicles to Alaniz & Perez Garage for my inspection stickers and have always received the most professional & most kind service ever! I didn't know how quickly and how concerned they could be for us to get the part we needed put in our truck and was very happy with this! We will definetly be back for services again! Thank you sooo much! The Jorge Perez Family!
  Norman 02/25/2010
  Daryl 02/13/2010
  David 01/28/2010
  Shirley 01/28/2010
Even though I did not have any work done, just a vehicle inspection, the Alaniz family has always been very courteous and forthright in the past when I have had work done there. Thanks Alaniz Family
  Angelica 01/26/2010
Thank you for helping me get my vehicle back on the road.
  Mario 01/08/2010
  Ann 12/24/2009
It is always a pleasure to visit Alaniz & Perez because we know the work will be done right the first time and at a reasonable price. Thank you all for your continued diligence and excellent work ethic! Wallace and Ann(Stark)Kimbrough
  Mary 12/17/2009
  Carolyn 05/06/2009
  Charles 04/30/2009
  Gerald 04/16/2009
  Norman 02/05/2009
Great people who do super work. Would not take my auto any other place.
  Ann 01/23/2009
Wish your other shop operated half as efficiently as does yours!!!
  David 01/22/2009
Thanks for all you do.
  Daryl 01/08/2009
  Brandon 01/08/2009
Robert is great person to deal with instead of Johnny Leal.
  Gerald 12/12/2008
  Cruz 12/11/2008
Thank you all very much for helping me out at a time of need on my vehicle.You all have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Yeer.
  Ann 12/11/2008
We would not go anywhere else to get help when we have a vehicle problem. Just wish "the other place" was as able and ready to get it right the first time as you guys are and have always been!!! Thanks again for your assistance!! Wallace and Ann
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
361-358-2318
near by local auto car shop
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo