We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alaniz & Perez Garage
361-358-2318
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
28.4479 -97.7748
http://alanizbros.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 04/08/2010
Thank You for your time on fixing our truck. We were very happy that you bought us to Garaz East to see our son and picked us up we had a very nice vist with him thanks to you and your staff. Tom and Angela Schramm
  Sally 04/01/2010
  Olga 03/29/2010
  Robert 03/25/2010
  Ronald A 03/25/2010
  Erick 03/13/2010
nice to have dependable and prompt service. you seem to always add that extra personal customer service. THANKS AGAIN
  Charles 03/11/2010
  Johnny 03/04/2010
thank you for fast dependable and very timely service. I appreciate this very much.
  Anna L. 02/27/2010
I have always taken all my vehicles to Alaniz & Perez Garage for my inspection stickers and have always received the most professional & most kind service ever! I didn't know how quickly and how concerned they could be for us to get the part we needed put in our truck and was very happy with this! We will definetly be back for services again! Thank you sooo much! The Jorge Perez Family!
  Norman 02/25/2010
  Daryl 02/13/2010
  David 01/28/2010
  Shirley 01/28/2010
Even though I did not have any work done, just a vehicle inspection, the Alaniz family has always been very courteous and forthright in the past when I have had work done there. Thanks Alaniz Family
  Angelica 01/26/2010
Thank you for helping me get my vehicle back on the road.
  Mario 01/08/2010
  Ann 12/24/2009
It is always a pleasure to visit Alaniz & Perez because we know the work will be done right the first time and at a reasonable price. Thank you all for your continued diligence and excellent work ethic! Wallace and Ann(Stark)Kimbrough
  Mary 12/17/2009
  Carolyn 05/06/2009
  Charles 04/30/2009
  Gerald 04/16/2009
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
361-358-2318
near by local auto car shop
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo