We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Alaniz & Perez Garage
361-358-2318
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
28.4479 -97.7748
http://alanizbros.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann 05/01/2008
  Jasper 04/03/2008
I leave smiling everytime I visit the Shop and that a good thing. Keep up the good work and God continue to bless you all and your business.
  Donald 04/03/2008
  Jasper 03/25/2008
I have alway been treated with professionalism and friendliness from the staff. When I leave the shop I leave knowing that the work was done right. Take care and God bless.
  Ann 03/06/2008
It is always a pleasure to come to your shop for automotive work because we know we will be treated fairly, the repairs will be done right the first time, and the price charged will be fair and equitable. Ann and Wallace Kimbrough
  Kathleen 03/06/2008
  Kathleen 03/06/2008
  Sheryl 02/01/2008
  Kathleen 07/26/2007
  Gene 05/31/2007
I didn't ask for an estimate so do not have an answer for the accuracy of it. I've always been treated fair in all my dealings so have no need for an estimate.
  Kathleen 05/25/2007
  Ken 12/21/2017
As always I depend on the quality of workmanship from this garage. The thing I would like to see changed is the use of scheduling on jobs such as alignments that take time and have limited individuals capable of performing the job. I think a three hour wait is a little long.
  Vickie 11/13/2017
Alaniz & Perez has done a great job on my vehicle for years. Recently, I had routine maintenance done and it was thought that I may have a faulty part, so I took it back in to follow up. Upon the second assessment it was determined that I did Not have a faulty part. I consider that Very Helpful. It only took a little time out of my day; I didn't owe a thing and I had a sense of confidence that I wouldn't have problems with that part and that Alaniz & Perez is Honest!
  Matt 06/18/2015
Friendly, professional staff. They took good care of my vehicle.
  Michael 08/21/2018
I went in to get my brakes checked after a job is done by Alaniz in June (it?s now August) and I went to the man I spoke to, which was Jody, in the first place to get them done and when I told him there was an issue with the work that was done I was argued with after he test drove my car and told me I was wrong; fortunately he had another worker come drive with me who said he heard what I heard as well after Jody told me he?s been doing this for over 40 years and he knew he could not be wrong because he knows sounds and those were not brake sounds. I left there after being told they checked my brakes and everything was clear but they?re still squealing when I apply pressure to the brake pedal and they?re still grinding when I have to stop quickly. ? Amy Masters car under step-fathers account.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
361-358-2318
near by local auto car shop
711 S. St. Mary's Street
Beeville, TX 78102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo